Chemiedidaktik
Start Staff Projects Publications Contact Imprint

Unilogo Uni Bremen Unilogo Fachbereich 2 

German pages

Didactics of Chemistry - Staff

Professor
Prof. Dr. Ingo Eilks Room: A1120 Phone: 63280/Fax 63288 ingo.eilks@uni-bremen.de
Professor emeritus
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Just ebjust@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Riekens rriekens@uni-bremen.de
Office
Rita Fofana Room: A1130 Phone: 63281/Fax 63288 rfofana@uni-bremen.de
Staff Scientists
Dr. Nadja Frerichs Room: A1110 Phone: 63284/Fax 63288 nbelova@uni-bremen.de
Scientific co-workers
Fiona Affeldt Room: A1140 Phone: 63287/Fax 63288 faffeldt@uni-bremen.de
Xiaoge Chen Room: A1070 Phone: 63276/Fax 63288 chen@uni-bremen.de
Johanna Dittmar Room: A1140 Phone: 63285/Fax 63288 johanna.dittmar@uni-bremen.de
Nina Hamidah Room: A1070 Phone: 63276/Fax 63288 hamidah@uni-bremen.de
Ivano Laudonia Room: extern ivanolaudonia@gmail.com
Christian Niemczik Room: extern christian.niemczik@th-wildau.de
Dr. Antje Siol Room: A1085 Phone: 62833/63376 asiol@uni-bremen.de
Yannik Tolsdorf Room: A1140 Phone: 62834/Fax 63288 y.tolsdorf@uni-bremen.de
Christian Zowada Room: A1070 Phone: 63276/Fax 63288 christian.zowada@uni-bremen.de
Co-operation
Dr. Siham Al-Amoush alamoush@uni-bremen.de
Luciane Fernandes de Goes Room: A1100 Phone: 63282 luciane.goes@usp.br
Dr. Moritz Krause m.krause@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Ralf Marks marks@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Marc Stuckey mstuckey@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Torsten Witteck witteck@uni-bremen.de
  StD Helmut Zimmermann
Technical staff
  Heike Steljes Room: A1100 Phone: 63282/Fax 63288 hsteljes@uni-bremen.de
  Zaki Bare Warsame Room: A1085 Phone: 62833 warsame@uni-bremen.de
Alumni
Name Actual position E - Mail
Dr. Janina Bindernagel Lehrerin in Bremen j.bindernagel@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Mareike Burmeister Fachleiterin am LIS Bremen mareike@familie-burmeister.net
Sonja Faetsch sonja.faetsch@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Timo Feierabend Lehrer in Diepholz feierabend.t@gmx.de
Dr. Nicole Garner Lehrerin in Bremen ngarner@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Sarah Hayes Outreach officer University of Limerick, IE Sarah.Hayes@ul.ie
Marie Herholz im Ruhestand mherholz@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Rouba Khaddour khaddoor@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Jens Möllering
Prof. Dr. Silvija Markic Professorin an der Pädagogischen Hochschule Ludwigsburg markic@ph-ludwigsburg.de
Dr. Alexey Markin Dozent an der Universität Saratov, RU markinav2013@gmail.com
Anne Steinweg im Ruhestand akstg@uni-bremen.de
Last change: 15.11.2017